Rainbow

Contact Us

 

Pocatello Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
309 North Garfield
Pocatello, ID 83204

Telephone: 208-233-2602
email: office@PocatelloUU.org

Pastor Jenny Peek:  219-743-8707

Office hours:  Tuesdays 8:00 am - 11:30 am;  Thursdays 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

 

 

Location map

Driving Directions to 309 N. Garfield Ave.

We are conveniently located downtown behind Pocatello High School, in the First Congregational UCC church building.

From the intersection of Center and Main, go west on Center two blocks to Garfield, then north two blocks on Garfield. We are in the historic lava-stone church building on the left-hand side. Parking is around back and on the north side. You can also park in the high school lots across the street on Sundays.

 

Our Board of Directors


Minister: Jenny Peek   minister@pocatellouu.org
President: Jeff Shelton  president@pocatellouu.org
Vice-President:  (President-Elect):  Jennifer Attebery
Past President:  Ann Swanson
Secretary:  Mark Neiwirth
Treasurer:  Richard Feuerborn,  treasurer@pocatellouu.org
Director at Large:  Rebecca Hardy

 

Additional Contacts

General Office Email, office@pocatellouu.org

Newsletter Editor, Birgitta Bright, newsletter@pocatellouu.org

Children's RE Coordinator, cre@pocatellouu.org

Religious Exploration Coordinator, Bob Gehrke, are@pocatellouu.org

PUUF Office, (208) 233-2602 office@pocatellouu.org

Worship Committee, worship@pocatellouu.org

Caring Committee, caring@pocatellouu.org

Membership Committee, membership@pocatellouu.org

Social Action Committee, socialaction@pocatellouu.org

Welcoming Congregation Committee, welcoming@Pocatellouu.org

Website Editor, Mark Neiwirth, website@pocatellouu.org

Facebook Editor, facebook@pocatellouu.org