Our MinisterJenny Peek   minister@pocatellouu.org

Board of Directors: 

President: Jeff Shelton  president@pocatellouu.org
Vice-President:  (President-Elect):  Jennifer Attebery
Past President:  Ann Swanson
Secretary:  Mark Neiwirth
Treasurer:  Richard Feuerborn,  treasurer@pocatellouu.org
Director at Large:  Rebecca Hardy

Committees and Other Contacts:

Worship Committee: worship@pocatellouu.org

General Office Email, office@pocatellouu.org

Newsletter Editor, Birgitta Bright, newsletter@pocatellouu.org

Children’s RE Coordinator, cre@pocatellouu.org

Religious Exploration Coordinator, Bob Gehrke, are@pocatellouu.org

Caring Committee, caring@pocatellouu.org

Membership Committee, membership@pocatellouu.org

Social Action Committee, socialaction@pocatellouu.org

Welcoming Congregation Committee, welcoming@Pocatellouu.org

Website Editor, Mark Neiwirth, website@pocatellouu.org

Facebook Editor, facebook@pocatellouu.org