Our Minister: Rev. Jenny Peek   minister@pocatellouu.org

Board of Directors: 

President: Becky Hardy  president@pocatellouu.org
Vice-President:  (President-Elect):  Vacant
Past President:  Bob Gehrke
Secretary:  Mark Neiwirth
Treasurer:  Jennifer Attebery,  treasurer@pocatellouu.org
Director at Large:  Don Allen
Director at Large: Jeff Shelton
Director at Large: Jess Attebery

General Office Email, office@pocatellouu.org

Committees and Other Contacts:

Worship Committee: worship@pocatellouu.org

Weekly Update Editor, Mark Neiwirth  newsletter@pocatellouu.org

Religious Exploration Coordinator, Jim Mariani, are@pocatellouu.org

Caring Committee, caring@pocatellouu.org

Membership Committee, Mary Eng (chair), membership@pocatellouu.org

Social Action Committee, Don Allen socialaction@pocatellouu.org

Visitor Information, welcome@Pocatellouu.org

      Hospitality Committee, Becky Hardy, hospitality@pocatellouu.org

Website Editor, Richard Feuerborn, website@pocatellouu.org

Facebook Editor, facebook@pocatellouu.org